Sunday, April 13, 2014
STEVEN YEUN for People magazine 2013 (x)

(Source: tolstoys)


Lauren Cohan & Steven Yeun new from LA Magazine Photo shoot.
Lauren Cohan & Steven Yeun new from LA Magazine Photo shoot.

(Source: laurencohan-pub)

Saturday, April 12, 2014

grheene:

S T E V E N   Y E U N 

Sundance Film Festival 2014

Friday, April 11, 2014

(Source: thewalkinggifs)

Monday, April 7, 2014

Lauren Cohan: Look who I just ran into at the airport! The world is reaaaaally small.
Lauren Cohan: Look who I just ran into at the airport! The world is reaaaaally small.

(Source: matthewlillard)

Sunday, April 6, 2014

joshmcdermitt ; Yo girl, you’re watching #TWD finale tmrw, right? I mean, how could you resist us? steveyeun

joshmcdermitt ; Yo girl, you’re watching #TWD finale tmrw, right? I mean, how could you resist us? steveyeun

(Source: grheene)

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

[x]

[x]

(Source: amctv.com)

Monday, March 31, 2014
nerdist:

MULLET BROS @steveyeun @joshmcdermitt

nerdist:

MULLET BROS @steveyeun @joshmcdermitt

Saturday, March 29, 2014 Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Glenn 4x15 "Us"
Glenn 4x15 "Us"
Friday, March 21, 2014

glenn 

go to terminus

maggie

(Source: grimesreedenstein)

Saturday, March 15, 2014

witsradio:

Steven Yeun and Motion City Soundtrack

ON THE PODCAST AND A RADIO NEAR YOU THIS WEEK!

Actor steveyeun talks about how his character Glenn from the hit show The Walking Dead keeps his spirits up amid a zombie apocalypse. Yeun also lets loose his master improv chops in the Wits Game Show. Plus, rock band motioncitysoundtrack debuts a song written specifically for Glenn and tells us where Motion City is actually located. And, we get to know the gritty life of chain restaurant workers in suburban America. 

Thursday, March 13, 2014

fleshandbonemagazine:

Motion City Soundtrack | Premiere “Glenn’s Song” 

Motion City Soundtrack have recently debuted a new song titled “Glenn’s Song” that is dedicated to Steven Yeun, an actor, from The Walking Dead. Check it out!